Your browser does not support JavaScript I want to

Contact Info and Maps
News and Entertainment

Zone Command

Captain Swartz Captain Swartz

 Zone One:

Zone One is commanded by Captain Steven Swartz, and consists primarily of the Downtown Akron, Elizabeth Park Valley, Highland Square, University of Akron, and Middlebury areas.  Zone One includes Districts One, 11, and 12.

Captain Beitzel Captain Beitzel





Zone Two:

Zone Two is commanded by Captain Kris Beitzel, and consists primarily of the North Hill, Chapel Hill, Goodyear Heights, and Ellet areas.  Zone Two includes Districts Two, Three, and Four.

Captain Yohe Captain Yohe





Zone Three:

Zone Three is commanded by Captain Michael Yohe, and consists primarily of the Firestone Park, South Akron, Kenmore, East Akron, Rolling Acres, and Summit Lake areas.  Zone Three includes Districts Five, Six, and Seven.

Lieutenant Kuznik Lieutenant Kuznik




 Zone Four:

Zone Four is commanded by Lieutenant Richard Kuznik, and consists primarily of the Fairlawn Heights, Northwest Akron, Wallhaven, Merriman Valley, West Akron, and Lane/Wooster areas.  Zone Four includes Districts, Eight, Nine, and Ten.








Printable Zone and District Map (PDF)

Top Requests
and Concerns

Mayor Don  Plusquellic

Search | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Careers | Contact Us

© 2016 City of Akron. All Rights Reserved.

This page was printed from the City of Akron Web site
Visit us online at www.
© 2015 City of Akron. All Rights Reserved.