Your browser does not support JavaScript I want to

REPORT
FIND
Contact Info and Maps
News and Entertainment
APPLY FOR
Documents
Permits/Jobs
Services/Assistance
PAY/BUY
SCHEDULE
FILE
Residents

LOCATION:

CitiCenter Building
146 South High Street, Suite 130

Akron, Ohio 44308

 


Contacts:

Director's Office - 330-375-2780

Donald Rice, Director of Human Resources
Nicole Elton, Executive Assistant
nelton@akronohio.gov

Personnel Division - 330-375-2720
employment@akronohio.gov

Stacey Doty, Personnel Officer
sdoty@akronohio.gov
Kris Rininger, Personnel Analyst III
krininger@akronohio.gov
Penny Scholl, Personnel Analyst II
pscholl@akronohio.gov
John Goodrich, Personnel Technician
jgoodrich@akronohio.gov
Jacqueline Nemet, Personnel Technician
jnemet@akronohio.gov
Katie Archual, Administrative Assistant II
karchual@akronohio.gov

Classification and Compensation - 330-375-2720

Stacy Doty, Personnel Officer
sdoty@akronohio.gov

Employee Records - 330-375-2710

Michele Simon, Employee Records Supervisor
msimon@akronohio.gov
Jamie Chin, Personnel Technician
jchin@akronohio.gov

Employee Benefits - 330-375-2700
benefits@akronohio.gov

Tracie D'Antonio, Employee Benefits and Leave Coordinator
tdantonio@akronohio.gov
Monica Limerick, Administrative Assistant II
mlimerick@akronohio.gov
Rose Paulus, Administrative Assistant II
rpaulus@akronohio.gov

Training & EEO - 330-375-2704
trainingeeo@akronohio.gov

Myra Snipes
msnipes@akronohio.gov

Employment Information Line - 330-375-2723

 


 

 



 

HOURS:

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Top Requests
and Concerns


Mayor Don  Plusquellic

Search | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Careers | Contact Us

© 2016 City of Akron. All Rights Reserved.


This page was printed from the City of Akron Web site
Visit us online at www.http://www.akronohio.gov
© 2015 City of Akron. All Rights Reserved.