Your browser does not support JavaScript.

The City of Akron Departments consist of:

  • Finance
  • Law
  • Neighborhood Assistance 
  • Personnel
  • Planning and Urban Development
  • Public Safety
  • Public Service

Text SizeText Size
Print PagePrint

This page was printed from the City of Akron Web site
Visit us online at
© 2015 City of Akron. All Rights Reserved.